A lot of people like to start the new year off by saying the cliche "New Year;New Me". Well this is the New Sloppy You 2015 Montage. Not to be taken to seriously. Enjoy.


Justin White, Alex Brownley, Drunk Guy, Dan Jackson, Jan, Doirn, Hunter Matthews, Jermie Igazurian, Neal Wood & Trey Hill

Song - Black Moth Super Rainbow - Your Teeth and Face Marching Along

Filmed By: SloppyDays & VAFLZ